Term Dates 2023

Important dates

Term 1
Monday 30 January 2023 K-6 Assessment Day + Best Start for Kindergarten
Tuesday 31 January 2023 Term 1 2023 starts (Years 1-6 start) + Best Start for Kindergarten continues
Wednesday 1 February 2023 Best Start for Kindergarten continues
Thursday 2 February 2023 Kindergarten starts
7 April – 23 April Holiday Break
Term 2
Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June Term 2 starts
Friday 30 June 2022 Pupil Free Day (Staff Development Day)
1 July – 16 July Holiday Break
Term 3
Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September Term 3 starts
23 September – 8 October Holiday Break
Term 4
Monday 9 October – Tuesday 19 December  Term 4 starts

*Any Pupil Free Days will be advertised in the newsletter