Upcoming Events

Open Mornings & Evenings
Monday 29th April 2019 - Chess coaching commences

Chess coaching will take place (for those who have signed up) on Monday lunchtimes in the Music Room for Terms 2 & 3

Monday 6th to Thursday 9th May, 2019 - Parent Teacher Interviews, Years 1 - 6

These 10 minute time slots are a great opportunity to see how your child has settled in to their new class for 2019.

Wednesday 8th May, 2019 - Open Morning & Open Evening

Commencing at 9.15 am to 10.40 am come along and have a tour of the school by our Year 6 students. If you are unable to make the morning session please come along at 6.30 pm for a talk by the Principal.

Wednesday 8th May, 2019 - Mothers Day Stall

Students bring in $5.00 or $10.00 and purchase something to give to their Mum on Mothers Day.

Thursday 9th May 2019 - Mothers Day Breakfast and Mass

Please join us for a wonderful celebration of the amazing women in our lives.

Tuesday 14th to Thursday 16th May, 2019 - NAPLAN

Years 3 & 5 only

Saturday 18th May, 2019 - Year 1 Cocktail Party

This is a great opportunity to get together with parents from your child's grade

Tuesday 21st May, 2019 - P & F Meeting

Come along and hear all the happenings at Holy Family

Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 - Easter Mass

Join us for Easter Mass in the Church commencing at 9.15 am

Thursday 23rd to Friday 24th May, 2019 - Band Camp

A wonderful couple of days making great music at Namaroo

Monday 3rd June, 2019 - Excursion to Vaucluse House

Excursion is for Years 1 & 2.

Tuesday 4th June, 2019 - School Advisory Board Meeting

Commences at 7.30 pm in the Staff Room

Thursday 6th June, 2019 - Pentecost Mass

Please join us at 9.15 am in the Church

Friday 8th June, 2019 - Year 2 Cocktail Party

Come and enjoy the company of other parents in your child's grade.

Monday 10th June, 2019 - Queens Birthday

Public Holiday long weekend!

Tuesday 18th June, 2019 - Holy Family Athletics Carnival

Held at Dunbar Oval, Sobraon Road, Marsfield

Tuesday 25th June, 2019 - Holy Family Athletics Carnival (wet weather alternative)

If the weather is inclement on 18th June we will hold the Athletics Carnival today - Dunbar Oval, Sobraon Road, Marsfield

Wednesday 26th June, 2019 - Morning of Music

Come to the Hall and watch a performance of some of Holy Family's talented musicians and singers - K - 6

Tuesday 2nd July, 2019 - School Advisory Board Meeting

Commencing at 7.30 pm in the Staff Room

Friday 5th July, 2019 - Last Day of Term 2

Term 3 commences for students on Tuesday 23rd July. (Staff have their Spirituality Day on Monday 22nd July)