Term Dates

2019

Term 1
Tuesday 29th January Staff Development Day, MAI & Best Start Testing
Wednesday 30th January MAI Testing & Best Start
Thursday 31st January Term 1 commences for Years 1 - 6 (Best Start for Kindy)
Friday 1st February Term 1 commences for Kindergarten (9.00 am to 12.00 noon)
Monday 4th February Kindergarten commence full days
Friday 5th April Staff Development Day (Pupil Free)
Friday 12th April Term 1 concludes
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Term 2
Monday 29th April Term 2 commences for staff and students
Monday 10th June Queens Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 5th July Term 2 concludes for staff and students
Term 3
Monday 22nd July Staff Spirituality Day
Tuesday 23rd July Term 3 commences for staff and students
Friday 27th September Term 3 Concludes for students
Term 4
Monday 14th October Term 4 commences for staff and students
Wednesday 18th December Term 4 concludes for students
Thursday 19th December Staff Development Day
Friday 20th December Staff Development Day